Judge Dredd Megazine Mega Haul!

Judge Dredd Megazine Mega Haul!

I bought this magnificent haul of the Judge Dredd Megazine from a friend over at 2000AD Online and boy am I chuffed! I’m a massive fan of the Meg and hopefully these’ll keep me busy for days!

They comprise of;

Judge Dredd Megazine #295-#315, #324-#327, and their accompanying reprint graphic novels or ‘floppies’.

Can’t wait to get stuck in! 🙂

………………………………

I’ll try to forward my thoughts on each issue right here in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

