My Letter for Judge Dredd Megazine #341, Plus Gifts!

My Letter for Judge Dredd Megazine #341, Plus Gifts!

I got a surprise in the post a few days ago as this arrived for me, a graphic novel prize; Judge Anderson PSI File 1 and a letter from Tharg – thanks to my letter getting published in the new issue of Judge Dredd Megazine this month! I’m really thrilled indeed! I had a couple of my letters published in 2000AD but this is the first time my name will appear in the Meg! I can’t wait to pick my copy up on Wednesday!
20131014_112624
On another note, I also won a copy of Judge Dredd: Fatties thanks to a competition on a 2000AD related blog. So double hoorays! Thanks Jason A.K.A Pop Culture Bandit! 🙂

Leave a Reply

